AND THE 5th Annual Battle at the Rock WINNERS ARE……



masters ladies battle 2016

Women’s Masters Champs Congrats!!
1st Erin Maronick
2nd Meredith Gilbert
3rd Emily Brown

masters men battle 2016

Men’s Masters Champs Congrats!!
1st Alex Esqueda CrossFit Decimate
2nd Garner Mabry
3rd Bill Feldhake

ladies open battle 2016

Ladies Open RX Champs Congrats!!
1st Elisa Tia Tia Eastwood
2nd Ayla Atencio
3rd Shala Giardini

mens open battle 2016
Men’s open Champs Congrats!!!
1st Austin Gunsauls
2nd Westy Guill
3rd Jacob Haskins

About the Author

Leave a Reply



Please enter the CAPTCHA text

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.